The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44282421 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Irumaneru
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a software professional with master's degree. Currently working in a private sector in Bangalore.

Sridar is a wanderlust who likes to drive and travel more. He is very kind nature character. He is 6ft tall and very fit.

We belong to upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We speak Tamil, Kannada and Telugu.We are from Tamilnadu now currently settled in Bangalore. I have two son's, both of them are working as Software engineers in very well reputed top MNC company. Sridar is a youngest in the family to whom the alliance is sought for. Myself (Sridar's Father) I am a retired Tahsildar and my wife (Sridar's mom) is a retired school teacher. Both of us are retired from tamilnadu government service.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Irumaneru
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.