The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Warszawa, Poland

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, I was born and brought up in Bangalore. Being part of a highly educated family, I have been blessed with good education too. Now, I want to explore life across the world and looking for a good companion.

Connection matters to me more than the background. I am a TV buff love watching movies (mostly old Hollywood) and sitcoms, into a bit of swimming and gymming. I am open to both South as well as North Indians as long as there's some interesting connection!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Warszawa, Warszawa, Poland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Gowda... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, English
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.