The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44597233 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alikum,

Thank you for visiting my Brother profile

My Brother is simple Down to Earth, humble, Hardworking & Fun loving.

He is completed his Bachelur Of Business Management & Master of Human Resource Development at Rosario collage of Management studiesHe enjoyees Traveling excise, playing football, and Swiming.


His Father is Retired (Muazzam) from juma masjid. Our Mother is Home maker and also member of Islamic social work. we all are Setteled in Dubai, UAE from last 2Years.

We all togather 4 sibilings.

one elder Brother (BBM) is working as Manager in one government sector and setteled with family in Dubai,

He is the second one for whome we searching for a suitable match he working as Public Relations Manager and Hr administrative from one auditing privite company and he have some side hustels after his working hours to meet his nessacery goals.
I am the Third one. i had persueved... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 39
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.