The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45127715 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm an RTL Design Engineer with a passion for sports/games. Like to pursue outdoor activities and discover nature's finest spots. Avid football fan with a fun sense of humor. Poetry and restaurant hopping are my other interests.

Looking for someone who can share this rollercoaster called life with me. Understanding, kind, caring, mutual respect - some of the things I am looking for in a partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineJapanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsFootball, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.