The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45234555 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Yadav,Goala/Gola/Golla
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for looking in to this profile.
I've put up this profile on behalf of my brother.

A short introduction about him:

He has completed his B.E in EEE. When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person. He enjoys little things in life and has a understanding nature. He is simple , decent, straight forward, humble and a cool guy .

He has worked in 2 fields in his career, 1 in his core based and 2nd in media based. He likes to learn new things which helps him to evolve better ,yes offcourse he has enacted too.
And now He has plans ready to start on going.
He believes that life is all about understanding and keeping loved ones happy.

We are looking for a bride, who is better in understanding and humble and ready to mingle with him for the new beginning of life,and definitely to be part of our family.

If request is sent from our side then respond us soon( accept or reject anything would be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Yadav, Goala/Gola/Golla
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.