The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45413295 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey guys, I am a hard working, self-driven individual looking to find a suitable life partner. Even though I have a bachelors degree and a decent job, I look forward to growth in all sectors of my life (professional, personal and spiritual). I am family oriented with a deep, loving personality. I also have well established principles and outlooks on life in general. I'm looking for a progressive individual looking forward to take this exciting journey with me, who has a pretty similar understanding and outlook towards life. Cheers :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Ontario, Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.