The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kshatriya
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for our daughter. She has completed her B.E / B.Tech From Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. She is currently working as a Product Manager in a Tech company. We are a nuclear family with moderate values. Even though we speak Kannada at home, basically we are of South Indian Marathi origin. Understand Tamil as living in Singapore for many years.

During her free time, Name Visible on Login enjoys spending time outdoors (hiking, travelling etc), being with friends, doing pottery, Yoga and reading.

We are looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path & a pleasing personality. Need to be Mangalik.

If interested kindly contact us through this platform. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family lives in Singapore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, English... more
Country Living in Australia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.