The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45791507 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in Bangalore(presently working in mys freelancer after March I will move to normal routine ) . I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values...

Hai Am Gahana N ..


In Personal About me... Very jovial friendly nature girl... I would like to keep myself fit and have a healthy lifestyle and in general passionate about things which i do...Things i find instantly attractive in a person are: intelligence with a sense of humor, being articulate, caring, kind, and value for relations and respect for each others individuality. if you like my profile send me details given above for further communication..

About my interests cooking, roaming,photography.. ..Love to explore places, interesting in stock market,

About My Family Father retired government officer, Mother is Home maker and Younger Brother done... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.