The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Arya Vysya,Vysya
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I'm currently working as a Lead User Experience Designer with Divami Design Labs in Hyderabad. I also have experience as a Design Head & Assistant Producer for Feature Films & Shows in Mumbai. I hold an MA in Mass Communication from a renowned institution, and have a strong academic record.Apart from my professional achievements, I have a passion for exploring new places and cooking. In my free time, I also enjoy mentoring young designers on their career journey. Family is important to me, and I share a close bond with my family members.In a partner, I value ambition, good moral values, and cultural values. I believe in standing on equal footing with my partner and being understanding, empathetic, and supportive towards each other. If you find my profile interesting, I would be happy to connect and take the conversation forward. Let's explore the possibilities of a meaningful partnership based on mutual respect and support. Feel free to contact me, and I look forward to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Arya Vysya, Vysya
Belongs to Mithunakula gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Konkan
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.