The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46300744 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Bunt (Shetty)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, there:) Hope you’re keeping well! 
I am glad you are interested in my profile.
I have completed Master’s in Computer Applications from PES University and I am a BI Engineer by profession. Born and brought up in Bangalore, I am currently residing in Dubai and open to staying in both places.

The youngest amongst the four siblings, I have 2 elder sisters( both married to a Gowda family, probably that’s why I have kept my choices likewise) and an elder brother(unmarried).

I am looking for a life partner who would be a companion, an understanding friend and a well wisher to me and stands by me in every ups and downs of life.
You can expect the same from me. 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Bunt (Shetty)
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 6' 2"(187cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto PKR 1 crore, Upto GBP 100,000... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.