The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46394287 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Dalarnas L, Sweden


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hola! Hope you and your family are doing good! Currently I am working with Hitachi Energy Sweden as a Designer in non IT field. I am looking for someone who understands better. I am looking for someone who is already in Europe or can move to Sweden. Other than this I do all the stuff which makes me happy, I run marathons, I strech on yoga mat or like dance floor. I take some yearly off to travel the world. Some mountaineering, trekking, snorkeling. If the profile found interesting, you can text me over or reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Dalarnas L, Sweden (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.