The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46720717 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Saint Peters, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Priya is jovial, down to earth, cheerful person and moderately traditional by nature.Her hobbies being - listening to music, taekwondo, swimming, cooking in leisure, play badminton and other indoor games.My daughter is currently working as SDET at Equifax, St Louis Missouri. Completed M.S (Computer Science) at UHCL, Texas in 2017. Graduated in Computer Science from PESIT, Bangalore in 2014. Completed all her schooling (CBSE) in IISR - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Her H1B visa has been picked this year and is under processing.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Saint Peters, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.