The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47046752 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Manglorean
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am glad you are interested in my profile.
Looking for someone who is a firm believer in Christ. Someone who will accept me for who I am, and never gets bored of living life together forever!
I live and work in Dubai. Exploring different destinations, cuisines, cultures and art is something I enjoy doing for leisure.
Thanks for stopping by!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Kannada
Manglorean
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Malayalam, Kannada
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 500,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.