The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47286651 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Banajiga
  • Herndon, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple person who finds pleasure in little things of life and lives life to the fullest. I was raised in mumbai and moved to USA few years back to pursue masters. Currently, I am working as a software professional in Washington DC. I love my job and it keeps me going. I am currently on work permit (H1B) visa.

My hobbies include Dancing (Trained in BharataNatyam dance style). I like to paint as well during my leisure time. Swimming is one of the sport that I love and have been trained in swimming as well.

Yoga, Adventure sports, travel, and occasional hiking interests me. I like to be out in nature and explore scenic beauty as well. I am an absolute foodie which makes cooking also a big part of my life.

Apart from my mother tongue Kannada, I speak fluent Hindi, Marathi, English,and some Gujarati.

Drop me a message / interest if you feel we can get along.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Banajiga
Lives in Herndon, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.