The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47919812 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Happy to share info of my son Name Visible on Login and seeking a suitable alliance. Name Visible on Login is a responsible, caring, family oriented, ambitious person with good sense of humor. He has completed his BE in Computer Science from PESIT South Campus, Bangalore in 2012. He has worked for Samsung & Mobileiron in Bangalore before relocating to Canada, Toronto in 2018. He is currently working as Senior Software Engineer in Machine learning with Thomson Reuters.

We are a educated, Madhwa, Brahmin family, native of Kalaburagi, Karnataka. Settled in Bangalore from past 10years. We are a modern family with emphasis on cultural, family values.
Most of our family and friends are in Bangalore. Name Visible on Login is the youngest of my 2 children.
Family Details :
Elder Son(Married), Daughter in law - Software Engineer
Father - Retired State Govt Officer
Mother - Retired High School Teacher


He is broad minded and enjoys travelling. He has PR, work permit in Canada. He is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.