The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48145759 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Des
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Aspen, CO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am setting this profile up for my son. Name Visible on Login is a wind energy scientist and a self-made entrepreneur. He completed his Masters in Product Design in 2014-16 from Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur. He later did his New-Ventures Leadership program from MIT Boston in 2018.

Name Visible on Login's 14 years of passionate pursuit for disruptive tech and innovations have opened up interesting avenues in his past and I hope it continues to be so. As a parent, and a humble Veterinarian and a Diary farm scientist myself, I could best let him free and explore science and tech by himself. Name Visible on Login's brother as a PhD from University of Manchester in Electronics and an MBA grad from Stanford Business school has been a better role model for him throughout his life. Engineers go well together after all.

Presently he is based in Aspen, Colorado but accepting wind energy projects across the world - esp. India, UK and Canada for pilots.

I have seen him grow from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Belongs to Srungi Bharadwajasa gothra
Lives in Aspen, CO, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sanskrit, Gujarati, Marathi, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Others, Sales & Marketing, Merchant Navy... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.