The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48323336 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. My full name is Name Visible on Login J. You can call me Stan if at all you wish to talk to me. I am very choosy when it comes to people.

To be more precise I am an INFJ - A. I am an egalitarian. Some people also say I have traces of altruism.

Coming to my early life, I was born and raised in Bangalore. I have always stayed with my parents. Work and college was from Bangalore itself. I am an ambivert by nature. So it depends on how people treat me. I hold a very strong moral and ethical values which has made a me a good human being. Thanks to my parents.

I don't smoke but I would love to enjoy red wine on occasions. I have completed my B'com from a reputed college in Bangalore (Joseph's). Also, PG in advertising from a media college. I love animals and have two fur buddies at home. You can always spot me talking to a random dog on the street no matter the location lol! I love creativity, dancing, acting, movie making,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bangalore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.