The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48616409 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Arya Vysya
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me introduce myself. I have obtained my Masters in Engineering and working as software engineer. I am staying in United Kingdom from past 2 years. But would move back to Bangalore in future.In my personal life, I believe in simple living. I am looking for a life partner who would be my friend and stand by me in every phase of life and I too will be the same. I like travelling and exploring different kind of foods. Have travelled to around 7 countries by now. I speak Kannada, Telugu, Hindi, Tamil and English very fluently.
If you find interest in my profile feel free to reach me. To know more you can send request on my instagram handle Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login
Thank you very much for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Arya Vysya
Lives in United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.