The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48645912 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is someone who keeps everyone around him happy and feeling comfortable. He has a cool temperament and an easy going attitude. He is very down to earth and is looking for a girl with similar qualities who will be able to get along well with the family. He likes to unwind by spending time with family, friends and gaming.

We are a close knit family of 4, Name Visible on Login being my younger son. My elder son is married and he, my daughter-in-law, Name Visible on Login and I stay together. My elder son is a MBA graduate and my daughter in law is a Chartered Accountant. Both my sons are working together in the family run business that my husband and I had started in 1985.

Name Visible on Login is looking for someone who is loving, jovial, down to earth and who gels well with our family. Having an engineering background is preferable but not necessary.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. His father has passed away while his mother owns a business. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Computer games
  • SportsFootball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.