The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48667094 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Karhada
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here are few lines that describes my brother.
He has completed his PhD from IIT Roorkee and M.Tech from NIT Warangal.
He's currently working as resercher in NTU Singapore.

He's Ambivert, interested in Music, loves travelling and visiting places, he has travelled across India and several countries, plays Violin and love to spend time with family.

He can speak Kannada, Hindi, English and Telugu fluently and Tamil upto some extant.
He's interested in Research/ Teaching career, do we're looking for a match accordingly.
Please get in touch if you would like to know more.
This profile is jointly managed by Chinmay and myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Karhada
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.