The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48943372 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I came to USA in 2012 to pursue Masters in Bioinformatics at Georgia Tech. I am working as a Bioinformatics Scientist at Philips. I lived in New York for about 6 years and recently moved to Boston.

I like visiting serene places, hiking and taking pictures. I want to see all the National Parks in the US, I have gone to about 15 of them so far. In my free time, I play cricket, soccer and other outdoor sports. I am an extrovert and like to hangout with friends during weekends, we either go outdoors or play board games. I am a foodie, like trying new restaurants and love to cook as well.

My family is in Bengaluru, my dad is retired, mom is a home maker and I have an elder brother who is married.

I am looking for a partner who is outgoing, social and respects our culture and tradition. I feel a relationship is healthy when we are honest, mutually respect each other and have common interests to keep life curious and happening. Connect with me, if you are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Vokaliga, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.