The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified,Bhovi
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! I AM Name Visible on Login GOKUL, I'm a simple,down to earth girl, yet ambitious in life. .I have completed my in VLSI Design and Embedded systems from SJCE(2015 passed out) . If I get an on site opportunity I'm ready to work.I'm ready to take up the job and share the responsibility of a family. I'm ready to take up any kind of responsibility which the family requires in future.

Currently working as VLSI verification Engineer. We are basically from Sringeri (Chickmagalore district,Karnataka) settled in Mysore. Father is a retired state Govt official and mother is a central govt employee.LOOKING FOR A CARING AND UNDERSTANDING LIFE PARTNER. I'm looking for a life long relationship. I am a sportsperson, participated in vtu athletic meets.

Try to contact me.
Name Visible on Login Gokul
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.