The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49468737 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She completed her B.Arch from GIT, Belagavi, Karnatak, IND and she is currently pursuing her masters in NCSU(North Carolina State University) in Raleigh, USA.

Her expectations from her partner:
1. Should have atleast one master degree from any international college.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Illinois, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Texas... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.