The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49602424 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste ,I need affordable family girl like a lead to life middle class but need dreams rich ,caring and understanding and Balancing life partner.one think I am working since 2016 abroad journey to fulfill my dreams and future leaving lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kannada
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Jain
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Ballari / Bellary, Shivamogga, Koppal, Mysuru / Mysore... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.