The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49907853 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Goswami
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my bachelor's degree and now working as a software professional in UK since Nov 2016, prior to that worked in India for approx 5 years in different cities. I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

I'm an easy going person with a friendly nature who loves to travel, watch movies and tv series (science fiction).

I appreciate simple weddings in the presence of just families and close friends. Not a fan of big show off events.

My social media page reads Name Visible on Login. Feel free to initiate the conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Goswami
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.