The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50491227 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my brother.
He has completed his M.S Engineering. He is focused about his career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. He is looking for a life partner who would be his friend and stand by him in every phase of life.

My brother is very open minded, and one of the favourites of all in the family. He has completed his MS in Melbourne, and currently working in Sydney. He is very competitive and maintains a healthy lifestyle. He loves travelling and he is also involved in a lot of sporting activities.
He is looking to settle in Australia and currently waiting for his permanent residency. He is currently working in Sydney with one of the Big 4 banks. He is very adaptive to different cultures and loves food and the beaches. We are looking for someone who maintains an active lifestyle to match his character.
We do not look for dowry or caste system as we do not believe in it. Only thing that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Sailing, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Sailing, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, New South Wales, Northern Territory... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.