The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50585971 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Other
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am creating this profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She has completed her masters degree in Computer Science and is now working as a Software Engineer in San Jose, California. We are Nagarthas and our ancestors are from bangalore city. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My daughter is a jovial, generous and an out- going person. She is passionate in baking/cooking. Her hobbies and interest include travelling, hiking and listening to music.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Other
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas, California, Washington
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.