The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are some things that would help you know me better. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a Bachelors degree in Management and done diploma in fashion designing.My sense of priorities is well balanced.My mother is housewife we are two sister and one brother.

My Elder sister are married in baniya family and settled in delhi.she is lovely mother of two kids,

I am the second one child.

And my younger small brother also married,the girl is from Karnataka(Belgaum).

I Am spiritual and traditional person,with modern thoughts, i grew up with moral values and i believe to live modern life without losing and forgetten our tradition.

I treat life as a journey rather than a race.
I love cooking,traveling,dancing, listening music and enjoying hanging with friends and love to spend quality time with my family,my loved ones.
I am foodie,love to explore different cuisine, I am looking for an understanding and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Kannada
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Delhi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.