The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50690475 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Padarajaru
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from a very moderate value type middle class family. Father retired from Bank Mother passed away. Me having disability in Leg and piles.Now doing own business and research Looking for partner who can take care of my stomach and health
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Padarajaru
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bangalore. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Russian
Country Living in India
Education High School and below
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.