The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Airforce
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Raichur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my engineering in aeronautical and I am presently serving in Indian Air Force. I'm planning to settle down in place rather than moving from one place to another. I'm career oriented and I will look up for some job in aviation industry. I love honesty and integrity a lot. I am an independent, confident, hard working and very active. I love running, gyming and dancing salsa and b-boing. I envision my life partner to be good in nature work modest upbringing and importantly the one who believes in the institution of marriage. My father is a lawyer and mother a house maker. My sister is married and settled and my brother is studying LLB in Kent University, Canterbury, UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Raichur, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Raichur, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Airforce
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue Kannada
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.