The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50812461 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Santa Clara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, hope you are doing great.

Im free spirited happy and cheerful, easygoing person. love hiking, biking and traveling, Love any outdoor activities.
I am looking for a man, who is happy, wanderlust, easygoing and has active lifestyle, rest we can talk in person, if we like each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.