The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51245205 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Rochester, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am from Bangalore. I came here to US after working for about four years for my higher education. I have been working here from past four years.

My parents and one of my elder sisters live in Bangalore. My oldest sister live here in USA.
I would like to think myself as an Ambivert leaning more towards Introvert side. I have a broader perspective about life and people in general. I value honesty, being respectful of people and their choices and leading life according to one's will. I think when someone does anything whole heartedly, the outcome is always beautiful.

I am an Independent person to the extent I can and I like helping people in anyway I can.

I don't have specific qualities I am looking for in a person, all that matters to me is if the person is someone I could respect and love for what he is.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Rochester, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.