The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51322414 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Staff Design Engineer at AOS, a Power Semiconductor company based in Sunnyvale, CA. I did my Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering majoring in Semiconductor fabrication & processing. Green Card has been approved through the EB-1B process, and currently working on an H1-B visa until the process is completed. I love to travel and explore new cultures. I fancy reading non-fiction books in my free time. I have a great passion for cricket and play regularly. I am looking for a simple and caring person who is passionate about life!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue English, Kannada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.