The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruhina Shetty
  • Munchen, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a small introduction about myself. I was born and brought up in Bangalore India. I finished my masters in Germany and from February 2022 I am working as a Development Engineer at Bertrandt. Currently I am residing in Munich, Germany.

My hobbies include doing many art forms like drawing, chalk carving and painting. I also like to go for jogging, fitness studio and play badminton. Whenever possible I also like to travel and go backpacking.

Looking for a person who is fun loving, loves to enjoy small things in life, travel, independent and knows the importance of personal space. Please connect with me if you are interested in exploring the world together and dance our way together through life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruhina Shetty
Lives in Munchen, Bavaria, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.