The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51553132 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Uttaradi
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I'm Name Visible on Login Rao Name Visible on Login, currently working as Deputy Manager - Supply Chain Management at Medplus Health Services Ltd.

Education and Work:

I did B.Tech in Industrial Biotechnology and hold an MBA in Supply chain and Finance.

Family:

Father passed away when I was very young and was raised by my mother who passed away a year ago. Amma's elder sisters live in Bengaluru.


I'm an independent individual. I'm a fun loving person. I'm affable. I enjoy simple things. I'm a nice blend of traditional and modern. I enjoy watching Movies and TV Shows/Sitcoms/Standup comedy(shows). I enjoy listening to music of all kinds. I'm a noob guitar player. Although I like to play the bass more. Music on a long drive is something I enjoy.


I'm looking for a life partner ( a great friend ) who is loving, caring and who can tickle my bones and also have great conversations.


If you'd like to know more about me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Uttaradi
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.