The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51715310 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Shivhalli
  • Denver, CO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This account is jointly operated by me and my parents.

I was born and raised in Bangalore where I completed my BE, worked for 3 years and moved to USA to pursue my MS. I am currently employed as a Software Developer in Denver, CO. I have an eclectic taste in music, enjoy travelling and road trips, adventure sports and outdoor activities, and anything that is creatively challenging. I am looking for a partner that is honest, passionate, independent and secure who shares an outlook to life that is similar to mine.

My father was a Scientist in ISRO and my mother used to work for the state government. Both are now enjoying retirement and are well settled in Bangalore in their own house. I am the only son with no siblings.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Shivhalli
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.