The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51798709 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Shivhalli
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there ! I am from Bangalore living in Ontario, Canada since 2012...

As cliche as it sounds, I love to travel.. ! I am an animal lover, I volunteer at animal shelters when I have free time.. I believe in living in the moment... am always open to exploring new places and cuisine .. I am willing to move to any country if required

I dont have a checklist for an ideal partner...however, I believe compatibility and humour are the two most important qualities I would like to see in my partner
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Shivhalli
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
State Living in New York, California, Texas, New Jersey, Alberta... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.