The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51880101 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable partner who is caring, ambitious and family oriented.
I hold a Master's degree in Data Science and work in a the private sector as an A.I. Solution Architect. I am a fun loving, nature enjoying individual who enjoys hiking, camping, sightseeing - you name it. My family and I have resided in Canada for ~20 years and consider ourselves settled here.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.