The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51915012 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Babburkamme
  • Dunedin, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaskara!

I'm Name Visible on Login, originally hailing from Mysore.I recently submitted my PhD thesis for examination. Anticipating to graduate with a doctoral degree from AUT University by the end of this year.

I consider myself to be a fun, fairly independent and responsible individual and believe in taking calculated risks in life.


Given that my career interests and passion lie in India, I do not intend to stay in NZ for long. I have temporarily shifted to my sister's place (who is expecting her baby) as my help is required till Feb 2021.


As of now, I plan on returning to homeland by March 2021.Would prefer to settle down in a place (in India) where I can resume my passion in Bharatnatyam and be associated more with the social sector.

Cheers and best wishes!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Babburkamme
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.