The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Vokkaliga Gangadikar
  • Berlin, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, currently based in Berlin. I completed my Masters in human computer interaction and currently working in IT. My interests include long-drives, hiking, swimming, bouldering, sports, travel, kayaking, good food, music etc. I am looking for someone who’s passionate about life, genuine, & humble.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Vokkaliga Gangadikar
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Coorgi, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Vokkaliga
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.