The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52539965 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • No Religion
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
I'm a doctor, trained in India. Currently in Australia, working towards training further here.
Talking about myself, I'm honest, fun loving, simple and straightforward. I'm an atheist. Religion is something that I don't like to talk about. But for all those who wish to know, I'm born into a Caste which is a mix of Hinduism and Islam. I carry Muslim name, again, if it matters to you, please don't contact me.
I gave up eating non veg early in life, you know, being kind!
Looking for someone who's self-made, confident, has a positive attitude towards life, etc etc..
Please get in touch to know better if (only) if I accept the request. I won't know your contact details since I'm not a paid member. Please leave your details when you contact.
Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Kannada
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Masters
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20,000 to 300,000, AUD 40,000 to 500... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.