The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52811138 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Jangam
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me a self-introduction. I have completed Masters. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. For better education and professional exposure, I moved to the United Kingdom in 2021. I am looking for a life partner who would be my friend and stand by me in every phase of life. If my kind of person interests you, then feel free to get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Jangam
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hubballi, Karnataka, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jangam
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.