The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very calm, soft spoken, honest, simple and caring person. Good at sports, highly adventurous and fitness enthusiast. Involve in drawing and painting at free time. Working as as Senior Data scientist in an MNC. Avid reader. In humble words I would like to mention that friends describe me very brilliant, talented and well behaved. I am looking for a simple and soft spoken better half and a best friend as life partner.
I am a self actualised extremely intelligent, vividly imaginative and an ego less person. I like profound intellectual conversations on subects like philosophy, science, mathematics, history, fitness, ethics and variety of other intellectual topics from spirituality to quantum physics , genetics to human psychology and even healthy cooking. I donot find petty talks like movies, politics, cricket interesting.
I prefer not to seek any financial gain from bride's parents. I am looking only for a happy, committed, life long marital relationship based on trust,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.