The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53265726 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gounder,Kurumba
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi :) I don't prefer talking much.. But trying to give a gist here. I am an MBA operations mgmt grad, worked in process improvement role. Now on a break to settle down and find opportunities wherever it is. Yes, I also can cook. We speak Tamil at home.

Am someone who goes for quality over quantity and a peaceful and active life. I like travelling, meeting different people and learning about cultures. Love art, nature, adventure and music. Appreciate the peace of lone time, yet enjoy cheerful company to the same extent. Love being around cheerful people. Empathetic, artistic and witty. If you have planned to share your life and enjoy it to the fullest meaningfully, connect with me. Let's see. My family and the extended family are all well educated and we've got the first generation of PGs among parents with the doctors and engineers among cousins. So u can pretty much expect a decent and loving crowd.

Note: If you got a good feeling, please send interest before... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gounder, Kurumba
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, English
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.