The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53965011 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kulalar,Kumbara
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Bhatath .M and completed MBA in Finance.At present working as an Assistant Manager - Procurement (Provet Pharma Private Ltd) in Chennai.Born in karnataka (Nelamangla) and settled in chennai and planning to settle back to karnataka.

We do have two homes in chennai one is my own and have sufficient property in Nelamangala also.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kulalar, Kumbara
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Intercaste, Hindu:Kulalar, Hindu:Kummari, Hindu:Kumbara
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil, Kannada
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.