The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54234978 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Portland, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ambitious and self-made, I believe in challenging myself to be better in everything I do. Family, career and friends are the things I value the most. Love traveling and being outdoors as much as I enjoy nightlife, love reading/writing, exploring new places and being around people.

I strive to maintain an active lifestyle and indulge myself in fitness related activities. I play Cricket and soccer as part of competitive leagues, and love playing Pool, Squash, Table Tennis and a slew of other sports for fun. Distance running and home gymming are the newest additions right now, in these lock-down influenced times.
Am a quintessential movie buff and a big time music lover. I am also an automobile enthusiast, so if you either drive a stick-shift or know how to ride a motorcycle, we should hit it off in no time :)

Looking for someone who is equally if not more passionate about life, who would be my best friend, with whom I can have engaging and tireless... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in USA
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.