The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54389624 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Kannada devanga
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Life has given a lot of hardships to me because of my hasty decisions. I have learnt from my mistakes and have become a person with matured thinking and calm mind to handle life better. I am a spiritual , broad minded , romantic , jovial , healthy and sociable person. I am looking for a partner who can be a loving, trust worthy, kind and fun loving life partner .Please note : I am going through my second divorce. Kindly get in touch to understand what happened if your are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Kannada devanga
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.