The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54797602 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Jangam
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'm Name Visible on Login S, known as Ritu to persons close to me. I've been born and brought up in Mumbai; my family is originally from north Karnataka (mum from Dharwad, dad from Belgaum).

After completing schooling in Mumbai, I moved to Pune to complete my Bachelor's degree. After that I worked in a law firm in Mumbai for 2 years. Since 2019 I have been based in Melbourne, where I completed a Master of Business law degree in June 2021. After that I worked in legal research in a while, and am currently engaged as a lawyer with a law firm.

My hobbies and interests include reading (both fiction and non-fiction), history, politics, sports, and exploring places. I am trained in Hindustani Classical music and enjoy singing and attending concerts.

As a person, I am amiable, frank, and resilient. I tend to look at the bright side of things and think that is the best way to go about life. In terms of a life partner, I am seeking someone broad-minded who will be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Jangam
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, South Australia, Victoria, Western Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.