The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55410120 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Intercaste
  • Bentonville, AR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!
If you are looking for a traditional, religious, conservative,obedient, and simple-minded wife/daughter-in-law, I am not the one.

If you are looking for a woman who is open-minded, liberal, spiritual, thoughtful, strong-willed,curious, wanderlust, intelligent, musical, quick-witted, creative, loving,compassionate, passionate, and dances to the beat of her own drum, lets talk.

We will get along well, if you believe that communication,respect, and trust are the pillars of a relationship. I am looking for someone who will challenge, support, comfort, and love me and in return I will do the same for them. I want to share my life with a person who is curious about culture, music, food, science, and humanity. If you enjoy travel, photography,creating/building things, seeking knowledge, learning/experience new things, cooking, music from around the world, tv/movies,meaningful/intelligent conversations, silly banter, laughing, nature, and dogs then we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Intercaste
Lives in Bentonville, AR, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Football, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Football, Scrabble, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 45
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.