The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55751380 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vishwakarma,goldsmith
  • Markham, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dad is a retired veteran from Indian Army, mom is a house wife and has been a catalyst shaping 3 of us.
Each member in my family is a self made individual.

We believe more than one's financial status , assertiveness and adaptiveness of the individual matters. Trust and transparency is all we ask for.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vishwakarma, Goldsmith
Belongs to Sankha-Pingala-Kausta gothra
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsHorseback Riding, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Horseback Riding, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Ontario
Country Grew up in India, Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.